Skip to main content

The Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) certification is the gold standard in the field of information security. This course is aligned with (ISC)² latest CBK 2018 requirements and will train you to become an information security professional who defines all aspects of IT security. 5-Day CISSP Certification Program is a comprehensive review of information security concepts & industry best practices. This cybersecurity certification is an best way to demonstrate your acquaintance, advance your career and become a member of an exclusive community of cybersecurity leaders. It demonstrates your end to end knowledge to design, engineer, implement and run an information security program.

Course Content (5 Days - 2 Participants)
  • Domain 1: Security and Risk Management
  • Domain 2: Asset Security
  • Domain 3: Security Architecture and Engineering
  • Domain 4: Communication and Network Security
  • Domain 5: Identity and Access Management (IAM)
  • Domain 6: Security Assessment and Testing
  • Domain 7: Security Operations
  • Domain 8: Software Development Security

Get a Quote

Let us get back to you by entering the details below